## Appendix 4 – Composition of the Supervisory Board of the Institute of Philosophy of the Czech Academy of Sciences, PRI

Ing. Pavel Janáček, Ph.D. (Institute for Czech Literature of the CAS), chair

RNDr. Ondřej Majer, CSc. (Institute of Philosophy of the CAS), vice-chair

Ing. Petr Bobák, CSc. (Institute of Animal Physiology and Genetics of the CAS)

Professor Ing. Stanislava Hronová, CSc. (University of Economics, Prague)

Bc. Jiří Padevět (Academia Publishers)

Professor PhDr. Eva Semotanová, DrSc. (Institute of History of the CAS)

PhDr. Luboš Velek, Ph.D. (Masaryk Institute and Archives of the CAS)

PhDr. Karolína Chundelová, secretary of the Supervisory Board of the Institute of Philosophy of the CAS